Connect with us
 

Latest

UFC Vegas 68: Lewis vs. Spivak – Full Fight Card, Start Time & How to Watch

Published

on

Derrick Lewis The Black Beast UFC MMA Frontkick Online

Derrick “The Black Beast” Lewis headlines UFC Vegas 68. Photo: Tom Szczerbowski – USA TODAY Sports

On Saturday February 4, UFC Vegas 68 takes place at the Apex in Las Vegas.

The card is headlined by former title challenger Derrick Lewis who will clash with Sergey Spivak in a five-round heavyweight bout.

No. 7-ranked Lewis is looking to rebound from back-to-back TKO losses against Sergei Pavlovich and Tai Tuivasa. No. 12-ranked Spivak goes into the fight with two straight TKO wins against Greg Hardy and Augusto Sakai.

In the light heavyweight co main event, Devin Clark and Da Un Jung and Devin Clark clashes in a three-round bout.

The preliminary card features the four finals of the Road to UFC’s second season, where up and coming prospects will square off.

Start times for the event will be much later than usual US events, due to UFC Vegas 68 originally being scheduled to take place in South Korea. More information below!

Read more: Four fighters removed from the UFC roster – including two former champions!

UFC Vegas 68 – Full Fight Card

Main card

  • Heavyweight: Derrick Lewis vs. Sergey Spivak
  • Light heavyweight: Devin Clark vs. Jung Da-un
  • Heavyweight: Blagoy Ivanov vs. Marcin Tybura
  • Featherweight: Choi Doo-ho vs. Kyle Nelson
  • Welterweight: Yusaku Kinoshita vs. Adam Fugitt

Preliminary card

  • Road to UFC lightweight tournament final: Jeka Saragih vs. Anshul Jubli
  • Road to UFC featherweight tournament final: Jeong Yeong Lee vs. Zha Yi
  • Road to UFC bantamweight tournament final: Rinya Nakamura vs. Toshiomi Kazama
  • Road to UFC flyweight tournament final: Seung Guk Choi vs. Hyun Sung Park
  • Women’s Flyweight: Ji Yeon Kim vs. Mandy Bohm
  • Middleweight: Park Jun-yong vs. Denis Tiuliulin
  • Flyweight: Tatsuro Taira vs. Jesus Santos Aguilar

*Bout order and number of fights can change.

How to watch in Sweden and US

Sweden: The prelims will be streamed by UFC Fight pass, starting at 04.00 CET Viaplay will broadcast the main event with start 07.00 CET, Sunday morning.

US: main card start time at 1 a.m. EST/ 10 p.m. PST with the prelims kicking off at 10 p.m. EST/ 7 p.m. PST.

Read more: Anton Turkalj set for second UFC fight – faces undefeated KO artist


Subscribe to Frontkick.online on YouTube for the best MMA and Muay Thai videos in Scandinavia, and make sure to follow us on Instagram for the latest news and updates!

Popular